National Testing Agency (NTA) conducts national-level Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) every year. There are 3500+ AICTE approved B-schools which are expected to take CMAT scores.

CMAT 2025 - Common Management Admission Test
CMAT Exam Analysis
CMAT Selection Procedure
Top Colleges Which Accept CMAT Score
How to Apply for CMAT
CMAT Exam Centres
CMAT Exam Pattern
CMAT Merit List
CMAT Result
CMAT Syllabus
CMAT Cutoff
CMAT Eligibility Criteria
CMAT Admit Card